WAAE District Leadership

District 1


President Brent Feller Bfeller@meridian.wednet.edu

Secretary Nicole Perry Nicole.perry@ferndalesd.org


District 2


President Jason Bullock Jbulloc@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Secretary Matt Kline Matthew_kline@sumnersd.org


District 3


President Molly Majors       Majorsm@adnaschools.org

Secretary Elizabeth Warren  Ewarren@sheltonschools.org


District 4


President Rylee Maddox   Rylee.maddox@prosserschools.org

Secretary Olivia Ireland.    Olivia.ireland@prosserschools.org


District  5


President Dan'a Borland Dborland@reardansd.net

Secretary Tanner Ferry Tferry@mlsd.org

District  6


President Michael Heistman Michael.heitstuman@csd300.org

Secretary Jenn Crane Jcrane@wwps.org


District  7


President Amanda Mattingly  Mattinglya@chelanschools.org

Secretary Melissa Allen Mrauch@oksd.Wednet.edu


District  8


President Collin Nelson Cnelson@crschools.org

Secretary Shanelle Hillberry Shanelle.hillberry@kelsosd.org


District  9


President Amy Judge Ajudge@wilsoncreek.org

Secretary Savannah Hampton Shampton@wahluke.net